08.10.2023

Current Mood: Hungry
Currently Playing: Baldur's Gate 3
Music Reccomendation: V (BTS)- Love Me Again
Video Reccomendation: Francis Bacon- A Tainted Talent

Omg! This is my first blog entry. How exciting :D Hopefully this layout will work! The archive page will be updated monthly since each blog entry will be sectioned off by month.
But man- this week is already almost over?! At least this weekend will be eventful since I have to go to a family party. I'm not sure if I have the right apparel color for it, but I guess I'll figure it out tomorrow.

Getting back to comic work has been smooth too. I have 5 panels left to ink for the week, but they're the most impactful ones, so I have to make sure they look good.
I will be looking foward to working on the current arc I have for at23 since it's probably one of the more important parts near the end.

It's still a little difficult for me to juggle drawing time>> free time, but I think I'm getting a hang of it. During my free time I have been playing Baldur's Gate 3 and I'm having a blast! I just started Act 2 on my first playthrough and I'm going through it... Maybe I'll make a dedicated entry on my playthrough :P

Anyways, I think that's all for now. Have a Mai in closing:

 

<< ARCHIVE >>